Postal Strikes, Victoria Coren

I think I may be falling for Victoria Coren in a bigger way than I thought. Her article in The Observer about the impending postal strike was completely on the money: Click here to read it. At about the same time, I was culling my pile of New Statesmans, in readiness for The Big Move (you can’t take 32 years’ worth of back numbers with you: sad but true), and I came across this cover from 1979:

Nothing changes, does it ...

Nothing changes, does it ...

Leave a Reply

